This honor, given out by the Phi Iota Alpha National Alumni Association, recognizing young alumni that are leading the way in business, leadership, community, educational and/or philanthropic endeavors. The forty have been chosen based on their professional expertise and achievements, as well as dedication to charitable and community initiatives.

Christian Aquino Beta Lambda Chapter
Sergio Barrera Beta Lambda
Mario Benabe Sigma Chapter
Edwin Berroa Beta Chapter
Marlon Boutin Alpha Alpha Chapter
Alejandro Calderon Beta Xi Chapter
Cristino Chavez Theta Chapter
Kristopher Donahue Tau Chapter
Inez Escareño Beta Eta Chapter
Francisco Escobar Alpha Gamma Chapter
Juan Pablo Esquivel Roosevelt University
Nicholas Figueroa Beta Chapter
Rigoberto Flores Phi Chapter
Rene Garcia Alpha Nu Chapter
Rafael Garcia Alpha Lambda Chapter
Ruben Garcia Alpha Nu Chapter
Rafael Gonzalez Alpha Delta Chapter
Rolando Gonzalez Phi Chapter
Cesar Hurtado Alpha Lambda Chapter
Kenneth Sebastian Leon Alpha Mu Chapter
Luis Lopez Alpha Upsilon Chapter
Francisco Lugo Chi Chapter
Rafael Martinez Alpha Epsilon Chapter
Rafael Martinez Sigma Chapter
Johnathan Martinez Pi Chapter
Jason Nova Beta Alpha v
Abel Nunez Pi Chapter
Carlos Ornelas Alpha Eta Chapter
Aaron Palacios Tau Chapter
Nicholas Pappas Alpha Chapter
Kevin Prado Alpha Gamma Chapter
Andrew Rios Mu Chapter
Peter Rojas Alpha Iota Chapter
Cesar Rosales Alpha Nu Chapter
Hector Sabido Tau Chapter
Juan Ramiro Sarmiento Beta Xi Chapter
David Serna Alpha Gamma Chapter
Oscar Silva Tau Chapter
Salvador Villareal Alpha Omicron Chapter
Marco Villegas Omicron Chapter

The 40 Under 40 Class of 2019 will be honored at the Awards Banquet held during our National Convention in Tampa, Florida on July 27, 2019.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *